RESOURCES

 

Streamer/Content Creator Resources 

Editing Software (Open Sourced)

DaVinci Resolve - One of the most functional editing software that is free to use. There are some subscription features but overall a good editing software to start off with


     

Fashion, Modeling & Trends

Factor Women (Modeling Agency): http://factorwomen.com/
StyleChicago: http://www.stylechicago.com/

Trade Publications and Trend Information

Accessory Merchandising: www.accessorymerchandising.com
Apparel News: www.apparelnews.net
The Doneger Group: www.doneger.com
Fairchild Publication: www.fairchildpub.com
Giftbeat: www.giftbeat.com
Gifts & Decorative Accessories: www.giftsanddec.com
Informat Fashion Calendar: www.infomat.com
Just Style: www.just-style.com
Fashion Snoops: www.fashionsnoops.com
Label Networks: www.labelnetworks.com
The Trend Curve: www.trendcurve.com
Trend Stop: www.trendstop.com
Trend Zine: www.fashioninformation.com
Worth Global Source Network (Stylesight): www.wgsn.com
Women's Wear Daily: www.wwd.com
WeAr Global Magazine: www.wear-magazine.com
We Connect Fashion: www.weconnectfashion.com/
[next]

Wholesale Fashion

Fashion Angeles: www.fashionangeles.com/
Name

#Entwined,3,#SEEEYEWEAR,1,Apparel,1,Awareness,2,Beauty,3,Blerd,1,Breast Cancer,2,Broadcasting,7,Business,5,Cause,1,Charity,1,Content Creators,11,Cranberries,1,Creative Works,1,Downloads,1,Entrepreneur Series,2,Entwined,1,Events,3,Eyewear,1,Fashion,4,Fashion Show,2,Featured,3,Food,8,Freelance,2,Gaming,7,Hair,2,Healthy,3,Inspiration,6,Ladies Entwined,2,LadyKaylee,4,Lifestyle,1,Low-Calorie,1,Models,1,Motivation,1,People,2,Podcasts,2,Popular,2,Recipes,3,Sides,1,Skincare,1,Stream Tips,3,Streaming,5,Stylicious,3,Sweat Drip,1,Sweaty Game,2,Talk,1,Tech,3,Thanksgiving,1,Trending,4,Trends,1,Twitch,4,Undefined,1,Valhalla,1,Vlog,3,YouTube,6,
ltr
static_page
Kay's Dosage: RESOURCES
RESOURCES
Kay's Dosage
https://www.ladykaylee.com/p/resources.html
https://www.ladykaylee.com/
https://www.ladykaylee.com/
https://www.ladykaylee.com/p/resources.html
true
2350580387362303168
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS PREMIUM CONTENT IS LOCKED STEP 1: Share to a social network STEP 2: Click the link on your social network Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy Table of Content